Housewarming Meyer Lemon Tree: The Magnolia Company
FREE GROUND SHIPPING!
"Fresh Hand-Crafted Gifts from our Farm"

Housewarming Meyer Lemon Tree

Price: $88.95 - $122.95
(6)    Read Reviews
This magnificent Meyer Lemon Tree is known for its fragrant blossoms and delicately sweet fruit. Deep green leaves with white blossoms abound in the early spring. Followed by a prolific fruit set enjoyed for many months. This tree can thrive indoors through the winter and outdoors in the spring and summer. Each tree comes with growing instructions and a personalized gift card. Lemon trees cannot be shipped to CA, TX, AZ or LA.

As with all things natural, working with Mother Nature means we can't guarantee our plants and trees will have fruit or blooms during the time of shipment. The lemon tree can take up to 2 years to mature and produce lemons. Once it has, this tree is a heavily fruiting plant and is sure to bring you beautiful lemons every year.

Medium: Approx. 18" - 24" tall
Large: Approx. 38" - 44" tall
Click to Enlarge
We are unable to ship trees to California at this time. We are sorry for any inconvenience.
Housewarming Meyer Lemon Tree
Code: SR11SML
Keepsake
(15 character limit)
(20 character limit)
Price: $0.00

Quantity:
Lemon Tree
06/18/2022
Verified Buyer
I didn’t get a care cad and I don’t know deep to pot my new lemon Tree that was a gift or how big of a pot to go to or what Kind of fertilizer to use, it was sent tome I Jan as a birthday present it is a little over 3 ft,still in original container
Dear Sandy-
I am so sorry that the care tags were not included with your tree. I have attached the care and planting cards for you. I also included some extra tips and tricks to help with a successful lemon tree.
May this Meyer Lemon tree continue to provide sunshine and joy for many years to come.
Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further questions or concerns.
Warmly,
Maleena
Received as a gift
05/13/2022
Verified Buyer
How do you say your Beautiful tree as a memorial for my father. However it did not come with any green instructions. Any chance that I could receive those in an email?
Dear Michele-
I am sorry that you did not receive the care card or growing instructions that should have been attached to your tree. I have attached it for your review.
Please let know if you have any other questions or concerns.
Warmly,
Maleena
Perfect new addition to the greenhouse
09/28/2021
Verified Buyer
When our friends mentioned they were building a new green house for their home we immediately looked to the Magnolia Company for something unique. The lemon tree was just the ticket for our "Florida" friends at their North Carolina summer home
Hello Randy-
Thank you for your business. We appreciate your continued patronage.
The Meyer Lemon tree is an absolute perfect gift for any occasion. Not only will they enjoy the light sweet fragrance year round, but the sweet delicate citrus fruit that is not too sour, is also a delight in many recipes.
We enjoy spreading your kindness and are honored to be a part of your very thoughtful gifts.
Truly grateful,
Maleena
Mr
04/04/2020
I ordered a lime tree and received a lemon tree. I called the company and the person apologized and said they would ship a replacement immediately. The replacement arrived in two days and it was another lemon tree. Other than the wrong order the service was quick and professional but somebody in shipping is having a hard time with instructions. It just wasn’t meant for me to have a lime tree.
:(
01/28/2020
Well, this didn't work out as I hoped. I purchased the Meyer Lemon indoor tree as a gift for a bridal shower. I knew I was going to be traveling for work the week leading up to the shower, so I called The Magnolia Company well in advance and asked for guidance on how to place the order to ensure it didn't arrive too early. The gal I spoke to told me to put a note in my instructions when I checked out and they'd make sure to ship it accordingly. Unfortunately, my note was ignored and the order delivered much earlier than anticipated. With nobody to care for it while I was out of town, it was in really rough shape by the time I got home from my conference. I had to scramble to come up with a backup gift. :( I did reach out to customer service when I learned that it was going to deliver 4 days earlier than I asked, and they did not offer any apologies or solutions.
Hi Sarah,
Thank you so much for contacting us. I apologize your lemon tree did not arrive according to your requested ship date. We strive to exceed our customers’ expectations and clearly we made a mistake. I will be more than happy to issue a discount off your tree or if needed I can replace it as well. Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you have any further questions or concerns.
Sincerely,
Maria Jaimes
Lemon Tree
04/14/2019
Verified Buyer
I had an issue and contacted customer service. They were very helpful.
The Magnolia Company
185 W State Road 40
Pierson, FL 32180
1-800-880-4662
info@themagnoliacompany.com

  • Seeds of Life
  • Mary's Magnolias
©2003- The Magnolia Company